Bolivia

Ar nu inne i maj manad, dvs sista manaden pa mitt atta manaders langa aventyr.
En amount of time som kandes som en eeevighet nar jag forst kom till Mexico 4 oktober 2012.
 
Nu ar det istallet dags for nedrakning och idag ar det inte mindre an 2 veckor och 4 dagar kvar tills jag paborjar min resa hemat.
 
One day when my poor blistered feet felt a bit better we walked up to the Temple of the moon (it was a bit dissapointing) in Cusco and enjoyed juicy mandarins and high-altitude burning sun. With the lovliest girls... as usual! 
 
 
 
When Even went home I wasnt sure that I would make it to Bolivia, but here I am. And the pictures above is from    La Isla del Sol in Copacabana where we did a 4 hours hike from the north to the south of the island, and enjoyed the beautiful landscape and glimpses of the Andes mountains.
 
 
After acting like we were 60+ last couple of weeks we passed our bedtime with pleeenty of hours and enjoyed a full night out...
 
... including sunrise watching from a viewpoint in Bolivias capital, La paz. Magic!
 
 
Hanging outside San Pedro Prision. In the background you can see familymembers to criminals whos waiting to get in... First we took pictures in front of the door but then a policeman came and threatend me and Jamie to call the office, and get us arrested if we didnt delete the pictures... So pictures are gone, and we tried to make it up with offering him a cookie. He didnt appreciate that...
 
 
 
So now we are in La Paz and tomorrow we are going to Sucre. Then the Salt flats, and then I think I will go back to Cusco/Pisac in Peru for my last days before I fly homje from Lima. And the girls continue to Chile. Looove Cusco so wanna spend my last days there and do yoga and enjoy the beautiful city!


 
Sending all my love to you! My heart is big enough to fit you all in there! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0